

LINCOLN AIRPORT AUTHORITY BOARD of DIRECTORS

OFFICERS and STANDING COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR FY 2023

Chair	Zachary Mora James
Assistant Chair	John Olsson
Secretary	Nicki Behmer
Assistant Secretary	Richard Nuernberger
Member	Nick Cusick

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

FY 2023 Facility Committee

John Olsson, Chair Richard Nuernberger, Member

FY 2023 Air Service Committee

Nicki Behmer, Chair

Nick Cusick, Member

FY 2023 Finance Committee

Nick Cusick, Chair

John Olsson, Member

FY 2023 Marketing Committee

Zachary Mora James, Chair

Nicki Behmer, Member